National unified consultative Hotline

13929246898

Company profile

  • Tel:086-0769-85582246
  • Mobile:13929246898
  • E-mail:chendeli163@163.com
  • Address: Building 6,Chi Ling District Yi Hong Rong Science and Technology Park,Houjie Town,Dongguan,Guangdong Province,China.

Company Profile

  Dongguan Haifei CNC Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. The company is located in Dongguan Houjie, a famous manufacturing city in the world. With its unique geographical location, open and active business environment and positive spirit of perseverance, Haifei CNC has been successfully developed from the first HF-D160 CNC engraving machine in 2009 to the birth of CNC cutting full-line products for 11 years. Adhere to the spirit of conscientious, diligent and pragmatic, persistent and brave craftsmen, dedicated to the development and production of intelligent numerical control equipment.


In 2017, we successfully reached strategic cooperation with Italian MB Company. The company's product technology has been greatly improved. With Sino-Italian cooperation technology, unique and novel design, stable and efficient mechanical performance, precise and perfect cutting effect, and unique intelligent software functions, Haifei products have received unanimous praise and trust from customers since they launched the market.


The company's main products are: cutting machine series P100 double-blade dermal cutter, P200 single-blade dermal cutter, D188-1 double-blade cutter, D188-1L double-blade coil cutter, P8 dermal typesetting machine, HF-D160 CNC engraving machine for outsole series, D190 double-skateboard CNC engraving machine and other products, suitable for: shoemaking industry, shoe material industry, bags, sports goods, home decoration, automobile, etc. Processing, production and application of interior decoration, clothing, Cultural Games and other industries, product functions for traditional manufacturing industry to improve product quality, reduce manufacturing costs, reduce labor costs, enhance enterprise competitiveness, achieve the transformation and upgrading of traditional industry machine replacement, intelligent manufacturing, to solve the growing problems of traditional manufacturing industry for customers, win orders for customers.


Haifei products are now sold all over the world, cutting machine series products, carrying independent research and development of intelligent software, equipped with high-precision processing components, Italian cutting-edge design technology, on the basis of CAD/CAM numerical control technology, technological innovation breaks through the traditional process, cutting machine series products have reached the leading level of the industry, and won a number of national design patent certificates, high-tech technology awards, high-tech technology. Honors such as technical enterprise title and vice president unit of Guangdong Shoe Machinery Chamber of Commerce.


Haifei CNC Technology will always adhere to the business philosophy of customer first, stable quality, reasonable price and innovative service, as in the past, providing customers with innovative, reliable and trustworthy high-tech products, and working hand in hand with the majority of customers, win-win cooperation and create brilliance.

  The company the bona fide regard customer as the center, making the first-class products and services.

  • Copyright:Haifei CNC technology co. LTD
  • Tel:086-0769-85582246Fax:086-0769-85990583
  • Mobile:13929246898
  • Address:the third industrial for QiaoTou,Houjie town,Dongguan,Guangdong,China
  • Technical support:Acshoes(Manage logon
Applet

Applet

mobile

mobile

wechat

wechat

H
O
T

Online consulting:

086-0769-85582246

全国统一咨询热线

13929246898,13798703799

公司简介

  • 电 话:086-0769-85582246
  • 联系人:张红阳   手 机:13929246898
  • 联系人:陈德力   手 机:13798703799
  • 邮 箱:chendeli163@163.com
  • 地址: 中国广东省东莞市厚街镇桥头第三工业区宝宅路

公司介绍

东莞市海飞数控科技有限公司成立于2008年,公司坐落在世界制造名城一中国东莞厚街 ,凭借得天独厚的地理位置、开放活跃的创业环境、积极进取的执着精神,海飞数控从2009年第一台HF-D160数控雕刻机的研发成功 ,到目前数控切割全线产品的诞生,历时11年,海飞人始终坚持以,兢兢业业、勤劳务实、执着勇敢、精益求精的工匠精神,致力于 智能数控设备的研发及生产。


2017年成功与意大利MB公司达成战略合作,公司产品技术得到值的飞跃与提升,凭借中意合作技术、独特新颖的外观设计、稳定高效的机械性能、精准完美的切割效果、智能独到的软件功能,海飞产品自推出市场以来得到广大客户的一致好评与信赖。

公司主要产品有:切割机系列P100双刀头真皮切割机、P200单刀头真皮切割机、D188-1双刀头切割机、 D188- 1L双刀头卷料切割机、P8真皮排版机,大底系列HF- D160数控雕刻机、D190双滑板数控雕刻机等产品,适用于:制鞋行业、鞋材行业、箱包手袋、体育用品、家居装饰、汽车内饰、服装文玩等行业的加工生产与应用,产品功能为传统制造业提升产品品质、减少制造成本、降低人工成本、提升企业竞争力、实现传统行业机器换人、智能制造的转型升级,为客户解决传统制造业日益升级的种种难题,为客户赢得订单。

海飞产品现以行销全球,切割机全系列产品,搭载自主研发智能软件,配备高精度精密加工部件,意大利尖端设计技术,在CAD/CAM的数控技术基础之上,技术革新突破传统工艺,切割机系列产品功能均达到同业领先水平,并获得多项国家设计专利证书、高新科技技术奖、高新技术企业称号、广东省鞋机商会副会长单位等荣誉。

海飞数控科技将始终秉承,客户至上、品质稳定、价格合理、创新服务的经营理念, -如既往的为广大客户提供独具匠心、品质可靠、值得信赖的高新科技产品,与广大客户一同携手并进、合作双赢、共创辉煌。

本公司秉诚以客户为中心,打造优质的产品与服务。


  • 版权所有:海飞数控科技有限公司
  • 电话:086-0769-85582246传真:086-0769-85990583
  • 联系人:张红阳     手 机:13929246898
  • 联系人:陈德力     手 机:13798703799
  • 公司地址:中国广东省东莞市厚街镇桥头第三工业区宝宅路
  • 技术支持:美中鞋业网(管理登录
微信小程序

微信小程序

手机版网站

手机版网站

微信公众号

微信公众号

在线客服

在线咨询:

086-0769-85582246